BOARD COMMITTEES & ITS COMPOSITION

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Mr. Ajay Kumar Kalra	Chairman	
Mr. Deepak Kumar Gangwani	Member	
Mrs. Tanya Makhijani	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Mrs. Tanya Makhijani	Chairman	
Mr. Deepak Kumar Gangwani	Member	
Mr. Ajay Kumar Kalra	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Mr. Ajay Kumar Kalra	Chairman	
Mr. Deepak Kumar Gangwani	Member	
Mrs. Tanya Makhijani	Member	